All Collections
Getting Started
Manage your listings
Manage your listings

How to edit, view, duplicate, deactivate, delete, or mark a listing completed.

Tobias avatar
Written by Tobias
Updated over a week ago

This article is helpful if:

  • You are posting something on the platform

Here's how to track and manage all of your Listings:

  1. Click on Selling on the sidebar, then choose Listings.

  2. Use the search and filters to find a specific Listings.

Active Listings:

These are Active Listings: that are currently displayed in the marketplace for users to make Offers on.

  • Click on Active

  • Click the ellipsis to see your options to manage your listing:

    • Edit to make changes to your listing

    • View listing to view the listings's page

    • View details to see the full details of your listing at a glance

    • Duplicate to make a copy of your listing

    • Deactivate to remove the listing from the marketplace (any active offers will be automatically declined). It will revert to an Inactive state, so you can go back to edit or reactivate it later.

    • Delete to delete the listing entirely (any active offers will be automatically declined)

    • Mark Completed will also delete the listing entirely (any active offers will be automatically declined)

Draft Listings:

Listings that were not published can be saved as a Draft and can be Edited, Activated, Duplicated, or Deleted.

  • Click on Drafts.

  • Click the ellipsis to Edit and complete all remaining fields.

Expired Listings

Listings that expire are removed from the marketplace until they are Renewed or Duplicated.

  1. Click Expired.

  2. Click the ellipsis and Edit, Renew, or Duplicate the Listing.

  3. Renew will make the Listing active again and Duplicate will create another Draft of the Listing.

None Available

Listings that no longer have remaining quantity will automatically be moved to this section until the Listing is Duplicated and the quantity updated.

  1. Click on None Available.

  2. Click the ellipsis and Duplicate.

  3. Update the quantity and publish the Listing.

Inactive

Active Listings that have been Deactivated can be found in this section. Inactive Listings can be Published again or Duplicated.

  1. Click on Inactive.

  2. Click the ellipsis and select Publish or Duplicate.

Bulk edit

Save time by editing multiple Listings at once! While managing your listings:

  1. Select multiple listings by clicking the checkbox on the left-hand side of the table.

  2. Click the pencil then select which field you would like to edit (or all fields).

  3. Edit the resulting field, then click Apply (or Update if editing all fields).

Did this answer your question?